Select your federation or enter your postal code to see the list of suppliers available to your region. You can print your list every time there is an update.

PHCHF Supplier List

June 12, 2021
Banking with bonus interest
Alia Abaya
1-877-560-0100, ext. 7606
alia.abaya@alterna.ca
Website and social media development
Charles Sandor
778-789-3007
charles@co-operativewebs.ca
Ricoh photocopiers, IT & Cloud services, digitizing paper files
Dickson Kingsley
1-833-287-3351
dicksonk@documentdirection.ca
Office supplies, office furniture and technology
Jamie Kendra
1-866-391-8111, then press 1 to order
jamiekendra@grandandtoy.com
Accounting and management software for co-ops
Kirk Lyn
1-800-267-7243, ext. 427
lyn@qwpage.com
Premium credit reports plus tenancy history
Brenda J. Maxwell
1-800-661-7312, ext. 221
sales@rentcheck.ca
Bulk internet service
Major Accounts
1-866-567-5778, press 2
mdusales@rci.rogers.com
ENERGY STAR appliances
Unit inspection software
John Ortynsky
jortynsky@noratek.com
Pamela Mcaulay
pmcaulay@noratek.com
Paint and painting equipment
Martin Wolf
1-800-387-7311, ext. 2
martin.wolf@ppg.com
Natural gas
Brian Baker
1-877-813-9333, ext. 236
brian.baker@enerstream.com
Building maintenance supplies
Basil Sealy
1-800-782-0557
basil.sealy@hdsupply.com
24/7 service and repairs of fire safety equipment
Stephen Otulakowski
1-800-776-9976
sotulakowski@onyx-fire.com
Bathroom and kitchen renovations, windows and more
Ralph Greco
ralph.greco@rona.ca
Eco paint, paint supplies and flooring
Water efficient retro-fit toilets, free water audits
Marc Soberano
647-993-5507
marc@buildingup.ca
Water efficient laundry equipment
Karri-Lee Grant
1-800-361-2646, ext. 2655
kgrant@coinamatic.com
LED lighting retrofits to reduce hydro costs
Rob De Chiara
1-866-291-1266, ext. 21
rdechiara@nexstarlighting.com
Print