Select your federation or enter your postal code to see the list of suppliers available to your region. You can print your list every time there is an update.

Co-op Cost Cutters is a service of the local Federations across Ontario (CHASEO, CHFT, COCHF, GHCHF and PHCHF). Where a local Federation exists, co-ops must be a member of that Federation in order to get program deals. In areas where there is no local Federation, members of CHF Canada can also use the program. If your co-op does not have a local Federation and is a member of CHF Canada, type your postal code below to get the List of Suppliers for your area.

CHF Unfederated Supplier List

May 25, 2022
Website and social media development
Official supplier of Ricoh copiers, plus digitizing, IT and cloud services
Office supplies, office furniture and technology
Jimmy Kyung
1-866-391-8111, then press 1 to order
JimmyKyung@grandandtoy.com
Accounting and management software for co-ops
Kirk Lyn
1-800-267-7243, ext. 427
lyn@qwpage.com
Bulk internet service
Major Accounts
1-866-567-5778, press 2
mdusales@rci.rogers.com
Streamlined online rent collection for co-ops
Unit inspection software
John Ortynsky
jortynsky@noratek.com
Pamela Mcaulay
pmcaulay@noratek.com
Paint and painting equipment
Martin Wolf
1-800-387-7311, ext. 2
martin.wolf@ppg.com
Building maintenance supplies
Basil Sealy
1-800-782-0557
basil.sealy@hdsupply.com
Bathroom and kitchen renovations, windows and more
Ralph Greco
ralph.greco@rona.ca
Eco paint, paint supplies and flooring
Free water audits & water efficient toilet retrofits
Print