FECHIMM Supplier List

September 20, 2021
Banking with bonus interest
Alia Abaya
1-877-560-0100, ext. 7606
alia.abaya@alterna.ca
Website and social media development
Charles Sandor
778-789-3007
charles@co-operativewebs.ca
Ricoh photocopiers, IT & Cloud services, digitizing paper files
Anurag Vaidya
1-833-287-3351
anuragv@documentdirection.ca
Office supplies, office furniture and technology
Jamie Kendra
1-866-391-8111, then press 1 to order
jamiekendra@grandandtoy.com
Accounting and management software for co-ops
Kirk Lyn
1-800-267-7243, ext. 427
lyn@qwpage.com
Premium credit reports plus tenancy history
Brenda J. Maxwell
1-800-661-7312, ext. 221
sales@rentcheck.ca
Bulk internet service
Major Accounts
1-866-567-5778, press 2
mdusales@rci.rogers.com
ENERGY STAR appliances
Unit inspection software
John Ortynsky
jortynsky@noratek.com
Pamela Mcaulay
pmcaulay@noratek.com
Paint and painting equipment
Martin Wolf
1-800-387-7311, ext. 2
martin.wolf@ppg.com
Natural gas
Brian Baker
1-877-813-9333, ext. 236
brian.baker@enerstream.com
Building maintenance supplies
Basil Sealy
1-800-782-0557
basil.sealy@hdsupply.com
Bathroom and kitchen renovations, windows and more
Ralph Greco
ralph.greco@rona.ca
Eco paint, paint supplies and flooring
Water efficient laundry equipment
Karri-Lee Grant
1-800-361-2646, ext. 2655
kgrant@coinamatic.com
LED lighting retrofits to reduce hydro costs
Rob De Chiara
1-866-291-1266, ext. 21
rdechiara@nexstarlighting.com
Water saving retrofits to reduce water costs
Shawn Bovay
416-986-0456
shawnb@watermatrix.com