COCHF Supplier List

August 10, 2022
Banking with bonus interest
Susan Henry
1-877-560-0100, press 1, then extension 3419
susan.henry@alterna.ca
Website and social media development
Official supplier of Ricoh copiers, plus digitizing, IT and cloud services
Office supplies, office furniture and technology
Jimmy Kyung
1-866-391-8111, then press 1 to order
JimmyKyung@grandandtoy.com
Accounting and management software for co-ops
Kirk Lyn
1-800-267-7243, ext. 427
lyn@qwpage.com
Premium credit reports plus tenancy history
Brenda J. Maxwell
1-800-661-7312, ext. 221
sales@rentcheck.ca
Bulk internet service
Major Accounts
1-866-567-5778, press 2
mdusales@rci.rogers.com
Streamlined online rent collection for co-ops
ENERGY STAR appliances
Unit inspection software
John Ortynsky
jortynsky@noratek.com
Pamela Mcaulay
pmcaulay@noratek.com
Paint and painting equipment
Martin Wolf
1-800-387-7311, ext. 2
martin.wolf@ppg.com
Natural gas
Brian Baker
1-877-813-9333, ext. 236
brian.baker@enerstream.com
Building maintenance supplies
Sheri Lewis
1-800-782-0557
sheri.lewis@hdsupply.com
24/7 service and repairs of fire safety equipment
Stephen Otulakowski
1-800-776-9976
sotulakowski@onyx-fire.com
Bathroom and kitchen renovations, windows and more
Ralph Greco
ralph.greco@rona.ca
Eco paint, paint supplies and flooring
Water efficient laundry equipment
Karri-Lee Grant
1-800-361-2646, ext. 2655
kgrant@coinamatic.com
LED lighting retrofits provide 50-80% energy savings
Sandra Marcus
1-866-291-1266 ext.11
sandra.marcus@nexstarlighting.com
Free water audits & water efficient toilet retrofits