Cost Cutters Suppliers List

Company Name

Representative

Contact Information

Building-Maintenance-vertical-5

Appliance Canada
(ENERGY STARĀ® appliances)

Bath Fitter
(custom bath and shower upgrades)

City Reporter by Noratek
(unit inspection software)

Dulux Paints
(paint & painting equipment)

Enerstream Agency Services
(natural gas)

HD Supply
(all building maintenance supplies)

Onyx Fire Protection
(24/7 service & repairs of fire safety equipment)

RespondPlus Flooring
(all types of flooring, carpet, vinyl, wood & tiles)

Fred Mansoub
Clarissa Leal

Kelly Guarnaccio
Nataliya Balko

John Ortynsky
John Ortynsky

Martin Wolf
Martin Wolf

Brian Baker
Brian Baker

Basil Sealy
Basil Sealy

Will Johnstone
Will Johnstone

Melanie Gibson
Melanie Gibson

1 866 264-2236
jortynsky@noratek.com

1 800 387-7311, extension 2
martin.wolf@ppg.com

1 800 782-0557
basil.sealy@hdsupply.com

1 800 776-9976, or cell: 416 678-2547
wjohnstone@onyx-fire.com

1 866 567-7474
mgibson@respondplus.ca

Administration-vertical

Alterna Savings
(banking with bonus interest)

Co-operative Webs
(website and social media development)

Grand & Toy
(office supplies, office furniture & technology)

NewViews for Non-Profit Housing
(accounting & management software for co-ops)

RENTCHECK Credit Bureau
(premium credit reports plus tenancy history)

Ricoh
(ENERGY STARĀ® photocopiers)

Alia Abaya
Alia Abaya

Charles Sandor
Charles Sandor

Jeremy Pletcher
Jeremy Pletcher

Kirk Lyn
Kirk Lynn

Brenda Maxwell
Brenda Maxwell

Sandy Mark
Sandy Mark

416 213-7900 extension 7606
alia.abaya@alterna.ca

1 866 391-8111, then press 1
jeremypletcher@grandandtoy.com

1 800 267-7243, extension 427
lyn@qwpage.com

1 800 661-7312, extension 221
sales@rentcheck.ca

sandy.mark@ricoh.ca
sandy mark

Energy-vertical

Building Up
(water efficient retro-fit toilets, free water audits)

Coinamatic
(energy efficient laundry equipment)

Lumenix
(LED retrofits made easy)

Sherwin Williams
(paint, paint supplies & flooring)

The Atmospheric Fund
(for energy retrofit funding)

Neda Siddig
Adam Zweig

Karri-Lee Grant
Karri-Lee Grant

Rachel Chu
Rachel Chu

Benjamin Strong
Benjamin Strong

Tim Stoate
Tim Stoate

1 800 361-2646, extension 2655
kgrant@coinamatic.com

1 855 586-3649, press 0
rachel.chu@lumenix.com

tstoate@taf.ca
Tim Stoate